10
May
09

Name change

/dev/null for everything on my mind

I changed the title of my blog. Since my CMS is on a side track now, I’m going to use this blog for a lot of other stuff. For example; I’m thinking about 4D, how it would look and how to visualize that.

Lately I’ve also been busy with Toverveer – Magic Quill, when it gets international – which is an Adobe AIR application for writing in 10 magic languages. I can show you the gadget, a lite version we’re planning to release as a gadget on Hyves, MySpace and Facebook, for sending each other secret messages.

Toverveer gadget The full version costs something around €5

My blog has moved!

My blog has permanently moved to a self hosted Wordpress at http://pepijndevos.nl

This blog will stay around for accidental search engine visitors.

Me

This is me

Blog Stats

  • 22,629 hits

@PepijnDeVos


