08
Oct
09

PyMouse 0.3

Hey there!

Some great stuff has happened to PyMouse since 0.2

  • It has been listed on Softpedia.
  • Mac Snow Leopard should be working.
  • Linux now works via xlib instead of the non-default xtest extension, which I admit was a burden.
  • Support for separate click and release, screen size and mouse position.
  • PyMouse is no longer an one-man-project, wido.gg has made xlib possible and is now an official commiter 😀

So that means you should download the latest version and I should notify Softpedia that they’re lagging behind.

My blog has moved!

My blog has permanently moved to a self hosted Wordpress at http://pepijndevos.nl

This blog will stay around for accidental search engine visitors.

Me

This is me

Blog Stats

  • 22,355 hits

@PepijnDeVos


